Energy Summit

Meet the speakers and panelists of the 2022 Energy Summit.

Owen Brady-Traczyk

Program Manager, Distributed Gas Solutions,
National Grid

Karen Brown

Facilities Management,
Con Edison

Fleur Callender

Global DEI Strategic Support Manager,
National Grid

Gina Callender

Director of Strategic Planning,
Con Edison

Ralph Cleveland

AABE National Organization

Lamanuel Compton

Energy Project Manager,

Leslie Davis

Energy Conservation Specialist,
Archdiocese of New York

Natalie Edwards

Chief Diversity Officer,
National Grid

Greg Elcock

Director of Energy Efficiency and Demand Management,
Con Edison

Anita Farrington

Founder & CEO,

Tohma Gadson

Manager, Human Resources Labor & Wage,
Con Edison

Michael Garner

Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer,

Donovan Gordon

Director of Clean Heating & Cooling,

Timothy Graham

Vice President of Gas Operations,
National Grid

Donna-Lee Granville

Assistant Professor of Sociology,
Brooklyn College

Carolyn Green

Founder/Managing Partner,
EnerGreen Capital Management

Chris Halfnight

Director of Policy,
Urban Green

Nancy Harvey

Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Officer, New York Power Authority

Shaun Hoyte

Program Manager,
Con Edison

LaAsia Hundley

Vice President, Facilities and Field Services,
Con Edison

Rev. Carla Hunter Ramsey

Global Director of Supply Chain Corporate Social Responsibility,
National Grid

Nicole Johnson

TRIO Scholars Program Director & Chief Inclusivity Officer,
NYU Tandon

Rica Johnson

Director of EHS Programs,
Con Edison

Dr. Cluny LaVache

Bedford Academy High School

Melanie Littlejohn

Vice President of Customer & Community Management,
National Grid

Arlene P. Maclin, Ph.D.

President & CEO,
MacSmith STEM Enterprises

Renee McClure

AABE-NYMAC Communications Chairperson

Yves Noel

Senior Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development, NYPA

Willie Rockford, Ph.D.

Chair and Prof. of Physics Dept., Physics & Engineering Physics,
Morgan State University

Lynton Scotland

Chief Procurement Officer,
Con Edison

Nancy Shannon

Vice President of Human Resources,
Con Edison

Ken Shaw

Senior Specialist, Case Management,
Con Edison

Leonard Singh

Senior Vice President,
Con Edison

William M. Suggs

Senior Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety Department,
Con Edison

Andre Taylor

Associate Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering,
NYU Tandon

Rick Thigpen

Senior Vice President, Corporate Citizenship,

Latrice Walker

Assemblywoman, 55th District,
New York State Legislature

Dr. Danielle Wright

Director of Academic Affairs, Visiting Associate Professor, NYU CUSP

Rudy Wynter

National Grid New York

Have You Registered for The Summit?

Click the button below to register and save your spot today.